timloha.blogg.se

Apple famous jailbreaker
Apple famous jailbreaker









apple famous jailbreaker

My biggest gripe with Apple's default texting app is that it's obtrusive and forces me to enter the app when I want to compose a text or reply to one.

#Apple famous jailbreaker free

It's been rumored to go free any day now.

apple famous jailbreaker

I wouldn't recommend purchasing QuickReply for SMS as the dev has announced he isn't updating it any further. I personally prefer BiteSMS but iReal is also an acceptable solution. These apps pick up where Apple has left us hanging. Enter apps like BiteSMS, iRealSMS, & QuickReply for SMS. YouTube Link Folder Enhancing ApplicationsĪlthough Apple's default texting app is visually appealing, it's still got a long way to go in terms of functionality. There are also many other tweaks and add-ons for SBSettings in Cydia, including themes. You can still spotlight search for them but it hides them on your springboard. I personally prefer to hide some of the Apple default applications that I never use such as stocks, weather, compass, and a few others. SBSettings also allows you to hide apps on your springboard.

apple famous jailbreaker

It's much easier to swipe my status bar and tap the ones I'd like to toggle than to dig through the settings panel for each individual setting and flip them off. There are a lot of times I want to toggle some of these settings to save battery life. It comes with several toggles built in such as wifi, 3G, bluetooth, brightness, and airplane mode. It also monitors your available memory, which is a nice added feature. You'll swipe your status bar (or whatever gesture you prefer to configure with Activator), and it'll show a drop down with several options. It will allow you to add quick toggles to your springboard. SBSettings is more of a tweak than an actual app.











Apple famous jailbreaker